Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Dennis Roberts TBCA 16

Dennis Roberts • Executive Administrator dennis.roberts@tbcnow.org                     996.7573 x. 109

Donna Mannon 16

Donna Mannon • Director of Education     donna.mannon@tbcanow.org                   996.7573 x. 135

Laura Harris 16

Laura Harris • Preschool/After School/Summer Camp Director
laura.harris@tbcanow.org                         996.7573 x. 122

Rheanne Burkett 16

Rheanne Burkett • Academic Director rheanne.burkett@tbcanow.org
996.7573 x. 127

Robbie Mansfield 16

Robbie Mansfield • Athletic Director
athletic.director@tbcanow.org
996.7573 x. 115

Jeremy Chandler TBCA 16

Jeremy Chandler • Communications Director
jeremy.chandler@tbcnow.org
996.7573 x. 105

 

OFFICE STAFF 

Linda Hill 16

Linda Hill • Academy Receptionist
academy@tbcanow.org
336-996-7573 x. 101

 

Shannon Wilson 16

Shannon Wilson• TBCA Admin Assistant shannon.wilson@tbcanow.org 
996.7573 x. 135

Leesa Yates 16

Leesa Yates • Preschool Admin Asst.
preschool@tbcanow.org
996.7573 x. 121