Administration & Office Team

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Roberts Dennis 19       Mannon Donna 19
Dennis Roberts, Executive Administrator
dennis.roberts@tbcnow.org
READ MORE
      Donna Mannon, Director of Education
donna.mannon@tbcanow.org
READ MORE
         
Burkette Rheanne 19       Chandler Jeremy 19
Rheanne Burkett, Academics Director
rheanne.burkett@tbcanow.org
READ MORE
      Jeremy Chandler, Communications Director
jeremy.chandler@tbcnow.org
READ MORE
         
 Dumont Jim 19        Harris Laura 19
Jim Dumont, Food Services Director
kitchen@tbcanow.org

      Laura Harris, Preschool/After School/ Summer Camp Director
laura.harris@tbcanow.org
READ MORE
         
 Mansfield Robbie 19        Morris Amber 19
Robbie Mansfield, Athletic Director
athletic.directore@tbcanow.org
READ MORE
      Amber Morris, Guidance Counselor
amber.morris@tbcanow.org
READ MORE

 

OFFICE TEAM

Anderson Sarah 19       Hill Linda 19
Sarah Anderson, Office Manager
sarah.anderson@tbcanow.org
      Linda Hill, Receptionist
academy@tbcanow.org
         
Pringle Kandice 19       Smith Misty 19
Kandice Pringle, Enrollment Coordinator
enrollment@tbcanow.org
      Misty Smith, Events Coordinator/Athletic Asst.
misty.smith@tbcanow.org
         
Wilson Shannon 19       Yates Leesa 19
Shannon Wilson, Academy Administrative Assistant
shannon.wilson@tbcanow.org
      Leesa Yates, Preschool Administrative Assistant
preschool@tbcanow.org